2019 Award winners

12 finalists where invited to showcase their submission on stage december 10th at the Maastricht townhall.

2018 Award winners category under 18 years
Solomon Amba – Video

2018 Award winners category over 18 years:
Hande Wevers – Poem

The winners received an amount of money that they can grant to their own chosen charity.

In addition all 13 finalists received in recognition of their work a beautiful remembrance designed by Sanne Vaassen.